listings missing

I sell clocks and hardly any of my listing show up in the browser. and the one that do are on like page 40, and they are at least 2 days old. I got use to my five minutes of fame on being on the front page of my category. that is how I got noticed by customers. This has been going on for at least two weeks that I know of. The front page used to change hourly as new listing came in you moved farther back that is how it was. Now the front changes very little if at all over the course of a day. This is killing my numbers favoring other sellers is singing to the choir I need to be seen in the browser it get sales , as any one else noticed this

Leave a Reply

